Dear Life…

Dear Life,

I just thought I’d take a moment to send you an important notice:

There is no room at the inn.  Not only are all the rooms occupied, but all couches and floors are being utilized.  I am full to capacity.

If you could ever be just whelmed (10 Things I Hate About You, anyone?), that is where I am.  I am fully saturated.  I feel like I’m on the verge of panicking or crying and I just really want to avoid that, so I’m just giving you a warning.  I can handle what I have now, but not if I have anything else come up.

My mental health is important to me, and if you care about it as well, you will turn away all new issues and tasks until further notice.  I cannot deal with anything else in my life and all additional things piled on me will not be addressed until a later time.  I am doing my part, and now I need you to do yours.

With your cooperation, I believe we can get through this and back to our regular routine in no time.  If you do not cooperate, there will be repercussions.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

Websites I like for what they give or I receive:

Search & Win

Archives

