My Blog is Carbon Neutral!

My health is important to me, but it is also important that I support doing what I can to make decisions that are good for the health of the earth (can the Earth be healthy or not healthy? I’ll have to look into that more).  As one step in making my blog more “green”, I’m participating in a program sponsored by Machs Grun, a german website I found.  Just by posting this little entry and their button, they will plant a tree for me in Plumas National Forest through the Arbor Day Foundation to help offset the carbon footprint of this blog.

How sweet is that?  I love it when thoughtful people do things for something more than themselves.

co2 neutral coupons attractive shopping offers with kaufDA.de

Leave a Reply

Websites I like for what they give or I receive:

Search & Win

Archives

